The Rainbow Light Healing System Level 10

Category: Tag:


The Rainbow Light Healing System Level 10 has been 16 years in the making and what a journey it has been. There have been many high’s and many lows as my spiritual body adjusted to the new energies. The Rainbow Light Healing Level 10 attunement has been channeled to connect you with the virbations of the Rainbow Flame that comes to us from the realms of the Rainbow Guides. The Rainbow Guides are divine beings who come to us from the realms of Atlantis where they work closely with the energies of the 13 Flames. The 13 Flames are spiritual gifts that have been given to us to dissolve and transmute anything that is not in alignment with the higher self and your soul Contract {Etheric Blueprint}. When you are attuned to the Rainbow Light Series you will become part of the chosen few who have decided to use the energies to help Humanity and Mother Earth in their process of Enlightenment and Spiritual Ascension as well as working to heal your own life {Mind, Body & Spirit} Through my channeling work with Rakesh and the Rainbow Guides I now feel that it is time for the fullness of the Rainbow Flame to once again make itself known to us in order for us to raise our energies and to connect with the blessings that the Rainbow Guides wish to bestow upon us.

You will learn about the following and much more:

* The Divine Rays and the 13 Rainbow Flames.

* The Soul & The 13 Flames.

* Archangel Zadkiel.

* The Origins Of Archangel Zadkiel.

* The Goddess Quan Yin.

* Working with the Rainbow Flame Energies.

Additional information


Jay Burrell





No. of Attunements

No Information


Rainbow Light Healing 1-9


No Information



Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Rainbow Light Healing System Level 10”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *